spacer

IDNR District Wildlife Biologists

District Wildlife/Hunter Heritage Biologist Contact Information

Bunnell, John | 618-393-6732 | john.bunnell@illinois.gov

Dassow, Megan | 217-784-4730 | megan.dassow@illinois.gov

Delahunt, Kenneth | 618-529-6426 | kenneth.delahunt@illinois.gov

Eubanks, Bryan | 217-345-2420 | bryan.eubanks@illinois.gov

Fitzsimons, Stefanie | 815-675-2386 X 215 | stefanie.fitzsimons@illinois.gov

Fretueg, Greg | 309-543-3316 X 231 | gregory.fretueg@illinois.gov

Funk, Ben | 618-931-0208 | ben.funk@illinois.gov

Hurd, Maureen | 309-879-2169 | maureen.hurd@illinois.gov 

Kelley, Tim | 309-543-3262 | tim.kelley@illinois.gov

Klimas, Sam | 309-246-2487 | sam.klimas@illinois.gov

Langan, Cody | 618-242-2062 | cody.langan@illinois.gov

Launer, Emma | 217-537-3352 | emma.launer@illinois.gov

Phillips, Adam | 618-529-6428 | adam.phillips@illinois.gov

Rogus, Joe | 815-476-2523 | joe.rogus@illinois.gov

Skoglund, Paul | 618-393-6732 | paul.skoglund@illinois.gov

Strahl, Nicky | 847-608-3122 | nicky.strahl@illinois.gov

Weber, Beth | 815-273-2733 | beth.weber@illinois.gov

Wood, Kaleb | 217-480-6340 | kaleb.wood@illinois.gov